• IE Industrial - Projekte derOptimierung und verbesserten Energieeffizienz
    WE UNDERSTAND THE
    ECONOMY OF INDUSTRY.

IE Industrial takes on operations and construction planning for smart industrial construction solutions.

IE Industrial is your reliable partner for operations planning which has been thought through from start to finish and process optimisation using lean production methods. Our experts design and implement flexibly expandable industrial buildings for industry 4.0. We never lose sight of the economic efficiency of your production processes and your future growth potential. As a general management and design and management contractor, we can provide you with a comprehensive range of services – from location development and expanding industrial buildings through to comprehensive factory planning and the development of a complete factory site.

Process-oriented operations planning for energy-efficient production processes.
Process-oriented operations planning for energy-efficient production processes.

Due to the severe lack of space and the steady growth at Otto Fischer AG, the operating processes at the electronics wholesaler from Zurich became increasingly inefficient. Using holistic construction planning and a planning horizon, IE Industrial was able to successfully expand the existing industrial building. The processes were also optimised through consistent automation.

Efficient construction and operations planning for a sustainable industrial building.
Efficient construction and operations planning for a sustainable industrial building.

The Swiss structural and civil engineering specialist Rampini planned to construct a new industrial building in order to make in-house operating processes considerably simpler. IE Industrial took on both construction planning and operations planning. Furthermore, our experts developed a construction project planned consistently from inside to outside, which set entirely new standards in terms of efficiency and sustainability.

Sustainable optimisation of a new factory site during ongoing operations.
Sustainable optimisation of a new factory site during ongoing operations.

The power company for the Canton of Zurich (EKZ) is one of the largest energy suppliers in Switzerland. To sustainably optimise operations in Dietikon, IE Industrial took on construction planning for a new factory building. The result is a construction project with workshop and storage functions, including a floor of offices, a photovoltaic system and mechanical ventilation with waste heat recovery.

Competitive operating processes through optimal factory planning.
Competitive operating processes through optimal factory planning.

MOWAG GmbH has continuously grown for fifty years. The Swiss special vehicle manufacturer needed significantly more efficient production and assembly processes to remain competitive. This goal was achieved by constructing new industrial buildings and by converting existing ones. IE Industrial also managed to significantly reduce operating costs and to save 30% of the overall usable area.

Planning and implementing flexibly adjustable logistics, operating and construction concepts.

IE Industrial brings together many years’ worth of experience from a wide variety of industries to plan perfectly coordinated operating and logistics processes. That way, our experts can successfully implement efficient and sustainable concepts, even during active operation.

  • Holistic operational and process optimisation
  • Construction even during active operation
  • Building expansion and refurbishment solutions
  • Creating well-founded analyses and an IE master plan
  • Developing sustainable energy concepts
  • Economic efficiency analyses
  • Holistic operational and process optimisation
  • Construction even during active operation
  • Building expansion and refurbishment solutions
  • Creating well-founded analyses and an IE master plan
  • Developing sustainable energy concepts
  • Economic efficiency analyses

Our industry specialists – your direct contact for IE Industrial.

From the search for a suitable building through to developing your industrial building or production building, the experts at IE Industrial are at your disposal as a competent contact partner for commercial and industrial construction at any time.

Contact
Thomas Rieger
Managing Director
IE Technology Zurich / IE Industrial Zurich

Telephone number
+41 44 389 86 09

E-mail
t.rieger@ie-group.com

Contact
Thomas Rieger
Managing Director IE Technology Zurich / IE Industrial Zurich

Telephone number
+41 44 389 86 09

E-mail
t.rieger@ie-group.com

• IE Industrial - Projekte derOptimierung und verbesserten Energieeffizienz
    WIR VERSTEHEN DIE
    ÖKONOMIE DER INDUSTRIE.

IE Industrial übernimmt die Betriebs- und Bauplanung für smarte Industriebaulösungen.

IE Industrial ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für die ganzheitlich durchdachte Betriebsplanung und Prozessoptimierung mittels Lean Production Methodik. Unsere Experten gestalten und realisieren flexibel erweiterbare Industriebauten für die Industrie 4.0. Die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Produktionsprozesse und Ihr zukünftiges Wachstumspotenzial verlieren wir nie aus den Augen. Als General- und Totalübernehmer können wir Ihnen ein umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum anbieten – von der Standortentwicklung über die Erweiterung von Industriegebäuden bis hin zur umfassenden Fabrikplanung und Erschliessung eines kompletten Werksgeländes.

Eine prozessorientierte Betriebsplanung für energieeffiziente Fertigungsprozesse.
Eine prozessorientierte Betriebsplanung für energieeffiziente Fertigungsprozesse.

Aufgrund des akuten Platzmangels und des stetigen Wachstums der Otto Fischer AG gestalteten sich die betrieblichen Prozesse des Elektrogrosshändlers aus Zürich zunehmend ineffizienter. Mithilfe ganzheitlicher Bauplanung und eines Planungshorizonts konnte IE Industrial das vorhandene Industriegebäude erfolgreich aufstocken. Durch die konsequente Automatisierung wurden auch die Prozesse optimiert.

Effiziente Bau- und Betriebsplanung für ein nachhaltiges Industriegebäude.
Effiziente Bau- und Betriebsplanung für ein nachhaltiges Industriegebäude.

Um die eigenen Betriebsprozesse deutlich zu vereinfachen, plante der Schweizer Hoch- und Tiefbauspezialist Rampini ein neues Industriegebäude. IE Industrial übernahm sowohl die Bauplanung als auch die Betriebsplanung. Darüber hinaus entwickelten unsere Experten ein konsequent von innen nach aussen geplantes Bauprojekt, das in puncto Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit vollkommen neue Massstäbe setzt.

Nachhaltige Optimierung eines neuen Werksgeländes bei laufendem Betrieb.
Nachhaltige Optimierung eines neuen Werksgeländes bei laufendem Betrieb.

Die Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ) zählen zu den grössten Energieversorgern der Schweiz. Zur nachhaltigen Optimierung der Betriebe in Dietikon übernahm IE Industrial die Bauplanung für ein neues Werksgebäude. Das Ergebnis ist ein Bauprojekt mit Werkstatt- und Lagerfunktionen inklusive Bürogeschoss, Photovoltaik-Anlage und mechanischer Lüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung.

Wettbewerbsfähige Betriebsprozesse durch eine optimale Fabrikplanung.
Wettbewerbsfähige Betriebsprozesse durch eine optimale Fabrikplanung.

Seit 50 Jahren ist die MOWAG GmbH kontinuierlich gewachsen. Um weiterhin konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben, brauchte der Schweizer Hersteller von Spezialfahrzeugen deutlich effizientere Fertigungs- und Montageprozesse. Erreicht wurde dieses Ziel durch den Neu- und Umbau von mehreren Industriegebäuden. Zudem gelang es IE Industrial, die Betriebskosten massgeblich zu reduzieren und 30 Prozent der gesamten Nutzfläche einzusparen.

Planung und Umsetzung flexibel anpassbarer Logistik-, Betriebs- und Baukonzepte.

Für die Planung optimal aufeinander abgestimmter Betriebs- und Logistikprozesse bringt IE Industrial die langjährige Expertise aus den verschiedensten Branchen mit. Dadurch gelingt es unseren Experten, effiziente und nachhaltige Konzepte auch bei laufendem Betrieb erfolgreich umzusetzen.

  • Ganzheitliche Betriebs- und Prozessoptimierung
  • Bauen auch bei laufendem Betrieb
  • Lösungen für Gebäudeerweiterung und Gebäudesanierung
  • Erstellung fundierter Analysen und eines IE-Masterplans
  • Entwicklung nachhaltiger Energiekonzepte
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen
  • Ganzheitliche Betriebs- und Prozessoptimierung
  • Bauen auch bei laufendem Betrieb
  • Lösungen für Gebäudeerweiterung und Gebäudesanierung
  • Erstellung fundierter Analysen und eines IE-Masterplans
  • Entwicklung nachhaltiger Energiekonzepte
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen

Unsere Branchenspezialisten – Ihr direkter Kontakt zu IE Industrial.

Von der Suche nach einer geeigneten Immobilie bis hin zur Aufstockung Ihrer Industrie- oder Produktionsgebäude, die Experten von IE Industrial stehen Ihnen im Gewerbe- und Industriebau jederzeit als kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Kontakt
Thomas Rieger
Geschäftsführer
IE Technology Zürich / IE Industrial Zürich

Telefonnummer
+41 44 389 86 09

E-Mail
t.rieger@ie-group.com

Kontakt
Thomas Rieger
Geschäftsführer IE Technology Zürich / IE Industrial Zürich

Telefonnummer
+41 44 389 86 09

E-Mail
t.rieger@ie-group.com

Nach oben