• Spezialisten für Druckerei-Branche - Neuplanung, Erweiterung, Restrukturierung
    WE WORK BEST
    UNDER PRESSURE.

IE Graphic develops holistic industrial construction solutions for publishing houses and printing plants.

In the highly-competitive printing industry with its high cost and quality requirements, IE Graphic plans and implements individual industrial buildings for which operational, logistics and construction planning are always closely interlinked. That’s how we consistently holistically plan and implement each construction project inside to outside – regardless of whether it’s a warehouse, a printing plant or a logistics centre. And as a result, you can count on our experts’ many years of expertise.

Planning and constructing a new printing centre with post distribution.
Planning and constructing a new printing centre with post distribution.

The two publishing houses – SDZ Druck & Medien in Aalen and Südwest-Presse in Ulm – planned a merger of their two printing plants. One of the most modern newspaper printing facilities in Germany arose with the printing and logistics centre (DHO), which was planned and successfully implemented by IE Graphic. Six daily newspapers are now printed at the new Crailsheim production facility.

Constructing a new, functional printing plant with process-optimised newspaper production.
Constructing a new, functional printing plant with process-optimised newspaper production.

The Mittelrhein-Verlag required a new printing centre in Koblenz for roughly 200,000 local issues of the Rhein-Zeitung newspaper. IE Graphic took on operational and logistics planning for making production as time-saving and, above all, economically-efficient as possible. The industrial construction solution developed by our experts is a functional printing plant with an integrated media and visitor centre.

General management for constructing a new printing plant with logistics centre and administrative building.
General management for constructing a new printing plant with logistics centre and administrative building.

Mittelbayerischer Verlag is among the most important regional daily newspaper publishers in Bavaria. The increasing demands of product quality, economic targets and the increased skills shortage mean that a new printing and logistics centre is required. IE Graphic took over as general management contractor for the new building in order to almost double the previous printing capacity.

Unique construction and process planning for individual success in the printing industry.

IE Graphic plans and implements individual industrial construction solutions and future-oriented construction projects in which production processes, building technology and architecture are all optimally coordinated. We factor in the strict guidelines for comprehensive quality assurance in order to satisfy the high requirements in the print and publishing industry. As a general management contractor, we capitalise on the planning skills and the expertise gained over many years in your industry.

  • Selecting a location and developing the property
  • Developing a tailor-made IE master plan
  • Process and operational planning for the printing industry
  • Optimising material flow and intralogistics
  • Individual logistics and building structure concepts
  • Planning the construction of industrial buildings
  • Design as an expression of corporate identity
  • Digitalisation and automation
  • Consultation and 3D visualisation
  • Selecting a location and developing the property
  • Developing a tailor-made IE master plan
  • Process and operational planning for the printing industry
  • Optimising material flow and intralogistics
  • Individual logistics and building structure concepts
  • Planning the construction of industrial buildings
  • Design as an expression of corporate identity
  • Digitalisation and automation
  • Consultation and 3D visualisation

Our industry specialists – your direct contact for IE Graphic.

Together with you, we plan and realise unique industrial buildings for the printing industry. Flexibly expandable industrial buildings, automated printing processes and efficient warehouse logistics: our experts have many years’ worth of expertise, so they can overcome any individual challenge.

Contact
Ingo van Koll
Managing Director IE Graphic Munich

Telephone number
+49 172 840 48 22

E-mail
i.vankoll@ie-group.com

Contact
Ingo van Koll
Managing Director IE Graphic Munich

Telephone number
+49 172 840 48 22

E-mail
i.vankoll@ie-group.com

Contact
Klaus Steupert
Senior Consultant

Telephone number
+49 89 82 99 39 42

E-mail
k.steupert@ie-group.com

Contact
Klaus Steupert
Senior Consultant

Telephone number
+49 89 82 99 39 42

E-mail
k.steupert@ie-group.com

Scroll to Top

• Mit Druck können wir
    bestens umgehen.

IE Graphic entwickelt ganzheitliche Industriebaulösungen für Verlage und Druckereien.

In der wettbewerbsintensiven Druckindustrie mit ihrem hohen Kosten- und Qualitätsanspruch plant und realisiert IE Graphic individuelle Industriebauten, bei denen Betriebs-, Logistik- und Bauplanung stets eng miteinander verzahnt sind. So planen wir konsequent ganzheitlich und realisieren jedes Bauprojekt von innen nach aussen – egal ob Lager, Druck- oder Logistikzentrum. Dabei können Sie auf das langjährige Fachwissen unserer Experten bauen.

Bauplanung und Realisierung eines neuen Druckzentrums mit Postverteilung.
Bauplanung und Realisierung eines neuen Druckzentrums mit Postverteilung.

Die beiden Verlagshäuser SDZ Druck & Medien in Aalen und Südwest-Presse in Ulm planten die Zusammenlegung ihrer beiden Druckstandorte. Mit dem von IE Graphic geplanten und erfolgreich realisierten Druck- und Logistikzentrum (DHO) entstand eine der modernsten Zeitungsproduktionen in Deutschland. Am neuen Produktionsstandort Crailsheim werden heute gleich sechs Tageszeitungen gedruckt.

Neubau eines funktionalen Druckhauses mit prozessoptimierter Zeitungsproduktion.
Neubau eines funktionalen Druckhauses mit prozessoptimierter Zeitungsproduktion.

Für die rund 200.000 Lokalausgaben der Rhein-Zeitung benötigte der Mittelrhein-Verlag ein neues Druckzentrum in Koblenz. Für eine möglichst zeitsparende und vor allem wirtschaftliche Produktion übernahm IE Graphic die Betriebs- bzw. Logistikplanung. Die von unseren Experten entwickelte Industriebaulösung ist ein funktionales Druckhaus mit integriertem Medien- und Besucherzentrum.

Generalübernahme für den Neubau einer Druckerei mit Logistikzentrum und Verwaltungsbau.
Generalübernahme für den Neubau einer Druckerei mit Logistikzentrum und Verwaltungsbau.

Die im Mittelbayerischen Verlag erscheinende Mittelbayerische Zeitung zählt zu den wichtigsten regionalen Tageszeitungen in Bayern. Die steigenden Ansprüche an die Produktqualität, wirtschaftliche Ziele und der erhöhte Fachkräftemangel machten ein neues Druck- und Logistikzentrum erforderlich. IE Graphic übernahm als Generalübernehmer den Neubau, um die bisherige Druckkapazität des Verlags nahezu zu verdoppeln.

Einzigartige Bau- und Prozessplanung für individuellen Erfolg in der Druckindustrie.

IE Graphic plant und realisiert individuelle Industriebaulösungen und zukunftsweisende Bauprojekte, in denen Fertigungsprozesse, Gebäudetechnik und Architektur optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Um dabei den hohen Anforderungen der Druck- und Verlagsbranche gerecht zu werden, berücksichtigen wir die strengen Richtlinien zur umfassenden Qualitätssicherung. Dabei setzen wir als Generalübernehmer auf die Planungskompetenz und die langjährige Expertise in Ihrer Branche.

  • Standortwahl und Grundstücksentwicklung
  • Entwicklung eines individuell zugeschnittenen IE-Masterplans
  • Prozess- und Betriebsplanung für die Druckindustrie
  • Optimierung von Materialfluss und Intralogistik
  • Individuelle Konzepte für Logistik und Gebäudestruktur
  • Bauplanung von Industriegebäuden
  • Gestaltung als Ausdruck der Firmenidentität
  • Digitalisierung und Automatisierung
  • Beratung und 3D-Visualisierung
  • Standortwahl und Grundstücksentwicklung
  • Entwicklung eines individuell zugeschnittenen IE-Masterplans
  • Prozess- und Betriebsplanung für die Druckindustrie
  • Optimierung von Materialfluss und Intralogistik
  • Individuelle Konzepte für Logistik und Gebäudestruktur
  • Bauplanung von Industriegebäuden
  • Gestaltung als Ausdruck der Firmenidentität
  • Digitalisierung und Automatisierung
  • Beratung und 3D-Visualisierung

Unsere Branchenspezialisten – Ihr direkter Kontakt zu IE Graphic.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen und realisieren wir einzigartige Industriebauten für die Druckindustrie. Flexibel erweiterbare Industriegebäude, automatisierte Druckprozesse und effiziente Lagerlogistik: Unsere Experten besitzen langjähriges Fachwissen, um alle individuellen Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Kontakt
Klaus Steupert
Geschäftsführung IE Graphic München

Telefonnummer
+49 89 82 99 39 42

E-Mail
k.steupert@ie-group.com

Kontakt
Klaus Steupert
Geschäftsführung IE Graphic München

Telefonnummer
+49 89 82 99 39 42

E-Mail
k.steupert@ie-group.com

Kontakt
Ingo van Koll
Geschäftsführung IE Graphic München

Telefonnummer
+49 172 840 48 22

E-Mail
i.vankoll@ie-group.com

Kontakt
Ingo van Koll
Geschäftsführung IE Graphic München

Telefonnummer
+49 172 840 48 22

E-Mail
i.vankoll@ie-group.com

Nach oben